Padamshri Kumar Sanu (Indian Playback Singer), Actor Gulshan Grover, Singer Abhijeet Bhattacharya and other achievers were felicitated with the Pride of Nation Awards, 2023. 

Mumbai: On June 30th, Worldwide Achievers hosted a one-of-a-kind "Pride of Nation Awards & Indian Achievers Award 2023" celebration at Hotel President, Mumbai Cuffe Parade, recognizing and honouring achievers from all walks of life who have made India proud and demonstrated their excellence in India and all over the world. The "Pride of Nation Awards & Indian Achievers Award 2023" is an attempt to acknowledge individuals or organizations who have made outstanding contributions in the fields they specialize in and brought laurels to the state.
The one-of-a-kind reason for developing "Pride of Nation Awards" is to encourage or promote people who have proven remarkable potential in their fields of expertise. The Pride of Nation Awards is the only event that recognizes and celebrates Indian success in all fields, highlighting inspiring achievements and role models in the fields of Art, Entertainment, Social Work, Education, Healthcare, Business, Politics, Music, Sports, Music, Wildlife Conservation, and Environmental Conservation.
 The award ceremony, which was addressed by the Guest Of Honor Rahul Narwekar (Speaker of Maharashtra legislative Assembly), Dr. Bu Abdullah (Emirati Businessman) was the best venue for presenting an individual's or organizations hard work.
 Popular celebrities that attended the event were Actor Gulshan Grover, Singer Kumar Sanu, Singer Abhijit Bhattacharya, Varun Buddhadev, Chahat Tewani, Aditi Sharma, Shakti Arora, Supriya Shukla, Sharad Malhotra, and many more.
 Pradeep Choudhry is the founder and active CEO of Worldwide Achievers, a dynamic global organization that has enabled everyone to reap the benefits of their career. Individuals in a range of fields, including health, art and entertainment, social services, and education, have been honored and acknowledged by the organization.
 Some of the Individuals and organizations that received awards include are
Saifee Hospital Trust, Afita Constructions Pvt. Ltd., G. Chandana Reddy, Bansal Fabwel Industries, Amit Kumar Jain, Dr. Amit Mahabir Gupta, Polyon Industries (Bestwood), Rahul Nandkumar Salunkhe, Sushrusha Institute Of Nursing Sciences, Om Freight Forwarders Pvt. Ltd., Rahim Khetani, Spine Technologies Pvt. Ltd., Dr. Karna Upadhyay, Mrs. Tayjaswni Jatiieen Bhilare.

Post a Comment