IAWA organised SDP Women Achievers Award in Mumbai curated by Dr. Daljeet Kaur An actress and President of IAWA

Nyra Banerjee, USA based singer Alka Bhatnagar, Varsha Solanki, Vandana Pathak, Nandita Puri, Shomu Mitra Director producer actor Social activists, ACP Sanjay Patil, Police officer Suryakant Pawar, Rohit Verma, Ramakant Munde, Kalinath Mishra, Celebrity Astrologer Ajay Ludhra, Anjan Bhattacharya Must Composer Singer were honoured.
Dr. Daljeet Kaur a resident of Guwahati, has achieved that position in Bollywood with her courage and hard work, which has become an example for women in the country and the world. She gained fame on the strength of her talent and courage and was also continuously engaged in social service. Daljeet kaur started a social organization "IAWA" for the development of women, under which she raises her voice against women's harassment, apart from organizing beauty competitions and awareness seminars for women's rights, award ceremonies for women's empowerment. During Covid 19, she successfully organized "Iawa" beauty contest and many social awareness programs online at international level.
She successfully organized the Saraswati Bai Dadasaheb Phalke Women Achievers Award under her organization ,Innovative Artist Welfare Association IAWA on the evening of 5th July 2023 at Mukti cultural Hub  Andheri, Mumbai. Where in many celebrities including TV actress Nyra Banerjee, USA based singer Alka Bhatnagar, Varsha Solanki, Vandana Pathak, Actress Monami Ghosh, Actress Vandana Pathak, Aparna Pradhan from Goa, Madhumuita Jana from Gujarat, Vidya Binoy Varghese, Famous Home Baker, Mamta Namdeo Tambe State Bank Manager who is Divyang, Yogita Parab Mahaisalkar First Lady Music Composer, Avan Madon, Meenakshi Kolekar were  honoured with SDP Women Achievers Award.
Earlier Daljeet Kaur used to give award only to women, but from this year she started award "Precious Gems of India" to men also.
After  conducting online seminar on sustainable development with 50 Awardees with  Precious Gems of India under "NITI AYOG" honoured many  more celebrities with this Precious Gems of India Award to Singer Anjan Bhattacharya, Actor Amit Behl, ACP Sanjay Patil, police officer Suryakant Pawar,  International Fashion designer Rohit Verma, Social Activist Dr. Samir S Jage, Bollywood Photographer Ramakant Munde.Celebrity Astrologer Ajay Ludhra, Famous Tabla Player Pt.Kalinath Mishra, Author Nandita Puri, PRO Parul Chawla, Fashion stylist Rahil Raja and many more were Honoured.
Daljeet Kaur told that the preparation for this award show was going on from  last 4 months.
Apart from TV and  film Personalities  deserving people from every field were honoured. She said besides being a housewife, Saraswati Bai Phalke was a financier, editor, costume designer, many qualities were present in her. Similarly, talented people of every field were honoured with Saraswati Bai Dadasaheb Phalke Women Achievers Award, This was the eighth edition.she said "since I keep going to the police stations on behalf of the NGO where the policemen are very supportive. Our NGO IAWA has completed 9 years, on this occasion its happiness was celebrated by cutting the cake.
Going to do the next award function International Iconic Women Award."
Let us tell you that Daljeet Kaur's ngo IAWA is currently organizing many successful competitions and programs at the international level for the upliftment of women. Her dream is to create a club for artists where all artists can present their art and she has also established an old age home which will be a wonderful home where senior citizens and orphans will be kept together. She also wants to install ACs in the police station.

Post a Comment