Mumbai: The upcoming film "O' Pushpa I hate tears" has unveiled  the second poster of the film.The poster is quite intriguing as it's name.The name of the film is based on the prominent dialogue from Rajesh Khana's cult film Amar Prem. Krushna Abhishek playing the role of Shyam and Arjumman Mughal playing as Pushpa will be seen as leads in the film. South Super star Karthik Jayaram is also playing an important role in the movie.
 Under the banner of Films@50 in association with Wavelength Studios, ‘O Pushpa I hate tears’ is a unique combination of suspense, thriller and comedy. The film's story is written and directed by Dinkar Kapoor and produced by Amulya Das and Sujata Das , co-produced by Ratan Mani. Actor Krushna Abhisehk, Karthik Jayaram, Arjumman Mughal & Anusmriti Sarkar are the leads in the film. The film is written by Adesh K. Arjun.
Music of the film is given by Ramji Gulati and lyrics by Kanwar Juneja, Pahwa and Mack. Cinematographer Arvind Sinh Puvar and Nilabh Kaul and film is edited by Rajesh Shah. Action by Kaushal-Moses and choreography by Lollypop. Sound design by Jitendar Sekhon , Excutive producer Raja Saw and J.P.
In the other important roles of the film Anang Desai, Pradeep Kabra, Jimmy Moses, Meelisa Pais and Akhilendra Mishra, etc will be seen.As the first look of the film, second poster also looks very promising and ‘O’ Pushpa I hate tears is all set to release next year on 07th February, 2020.
 On the poster launch, director Dinkar Kapoor quoted,the film has all the bollywood flavours of suspense, thriller and comedy. The star cast has done a fabulous job and hope the audience will get their complete dose of comedy.

Post a Comment