Winners of Infothrust Award 2017 for Stringers & Freelancers held at Mumbai Marathi Patrakar Sangh, Mumbai,  CST on 22 December 2017 Friday. 

Winners in Electronic media category :

1st Prize : Umesh Alone,  Akola , ABP NEWS 

2nd Prize : Prashant Mohite,  Mumbai, mymedicalmantra web portal 

3rd Prize: Vikas Rajurkar,  Chandrapur, Aaj Tak 

1st consolation Prize: Kanhaiyalal Khandelwal,  Hingoli, IBN Lokmat 

2nd Consolation prize : Manoj Gadekar,  Shirdi, TV9

Special jury prize :

1st Prize : Sayyed Azaz,  Mumbai,  India TV 

2nd Prize : Prashant Ankushrao,  Mumbai,  Zee 24 Taas

Winners in print media category :

1st Prize : Nikhil Mistry,  Palghar,  Lokmat 

2nd Prize : Amitabh shrivastav, Mumbai, Saamana

3rd Prize: Prashant Badhe,  Mumbai, Pudhari 

1st consolation Prize: Shaikh Talib,  Beed Citizen, Beed 

2nd Consolation prize : Mukesh Dhawade, Mumbai, Sakal

Special felicitation of mediaperson who doing social work for needy people :
1) Santosh Andhale,  senior journalist ( He does successful campaign  for baby Aradhya "save Aradhya"

2) Kiran Umarigar, Senior Video Journalist who helping people with medical aid through various NGOs 

3) Dyanesh Chavan,  PTI journalist who had done actual reporting in JJ Nurse in coma,  he searched her husband who was leaving in Uttar Pradesh 

Guest were:
Jagdish Manek , Social Activist & Founder of PRAJASABHA Movement, MD of infothrust technologies pvt Ltd 

Anil Galgali,  well-known RTI Activist 

Ravi tiwari,  Senior journalist 

Manmohan Singh,  senior  journalist 

Gopal Sharma,  Senior Journalist 

Santosh Andhle,  senior journalist 

Vinod Jagdale,  bureau chief.

 Award coordinate by Anand Shrivastav.

Post a Comment